Tom Dooley Dulcimer Connection

If you’ve ever thought to yourself, “Gee, I wonder what the history of Tom Dooley really is” you may find this interesting:

https://athensdulcimerclub.wordpress.com/dulcimentaries/dulcimentary-articles-pt-ii/tom-dooley-dulcimer-connection/

One thought on “Tom Dooley Dulcimer Connection

  1. A friend of mine told me the Tom Dula story years ago. Her grandfather was a lawyer and attended the hanging. I’ve told that to my dulcimer students when I give them Tom Dooley to play.

Leave a Reply

